How to take part

Offload fixtures are currently running across many areas in partnership with:

The contact details for each club foundation are below, please get in touch if you are interested in becoming an Offload squad member. You can sign up or just ask a few questions if you need any more information.

In addition, we are also running programmes in the Cheshire West and Chester area, for more information please contact community@rlcares.org.uk

The sessions are open to any men (aged 16+).

* Please note some sessions times and venues may change at short notice due to COVID 19 – please contact the club foundation (details below) who can give you the most up to date information *

Bradford Bulls

Website: www.bullsfoundation.org/what-we-do/health-wellbeing/offload/

Contact: Paul Mitchell

Phone: 0333 323 5075 (option 5)

Email: paul.mitchell@bullsfoundation.org

When & where: Monday 6pm @ the Stadium, BD6 1BS

Or complete this form to sign up now

 

Featherstone Rovers

Website: www.featherstoneroversfoundation.org/funded-projects

Contact: Paul March

Call or Text: 07884 451223

Email: paul.march@featherstonerovers.co.uk

When & where: Wednesday 6.15pm @ Millennium Stadium, WF7 5EN

Or complete this form to sign up now 

Halifax Panthers

Website: www.halifaxpanthers.co.uk/partners/halifax-rlfc-foundation/

Contact: Chris Mitchell

Email: chrismitchell@halifaxpanthers.co.uk

When & Where: Wednesday 6.30pm @ Calderdale College, HX1 3UZ

Or complete this form to sign up now

Huddersfield Giants

Website: www.hgct.co.uk/offload/

Contact: Dan Wilczynski

Email: Dan@hgct.co.uk

When & where: Wednesday 6pm @ The Zone, HD1 6PT

Or complete this form to sign up now 

Hull FC

Website: hullfcfoundation.co.uk

Contact: Lee Crooks

Email: lee.crooks@hullfc.com

When & Where: Thursday evenings, MKM Stadium Community Hub, HU3 6HU

Leeds Rhinos

Website: www.leedsrhinosfoundation.org

Contact: Sam Horner

Call or Text: 07780 676132

Email: Sam.horner@leedsrhinosfoundation.org

When & where: Day and time vary – please get in touch for up-to-date details

Or complete this form to sign up now

St Helens

Website: www.saintsrlfc.com/saints-community-development-foundation/

Contact: Chris Chamberlain

Email: offload@saintsrlfc.com

When & where: Day and time vary – please get in touch for up-to-date details

Or complete this form to sign up now

Salford Red Devils

Website: www.salfordreddevilsfoundation.co.uk

Contact: Joanne Shepherd

Call: 0161 631 5252

Email: joanne.shepherd@srdfoundation.co.uk

When & where: Day and time vary – please get in touch for up-to-date details

Or complete this form to sign up now

Warrington Wolves

Website: www.warringtonwolvesfoundation.com/offload/

Contact: James Howes

Call: 01925 248894

Email: jameshowes@warringtonwolvesfoundation.com

When & where: Tuesday 6pm & 7.15pm at the Stadium, WA8 7DZ

Or complete this form to sign up now

Widnes Vikings

Website: www.widnesvikings.co.uk/education

Contact: Sean Mellor

Call or Text: 07510 855781

Email: seanm@widnesvikings.co.uk

When & where: Tuesday 6pm @ the stadium

Or complete this form to sign up now